NL FR
All roads lead to Rome, and that is why we have invented "Pizza Mia" to awaken your inner chef. Become the instant creator of your very own pizza. The result of unique know-how, with dough that has risen for 72 hours in our workshop and meticulously chosen authentic and certified Italian ingredients, Mamma Roma is once again proving its originality with the "Pizza Mia": the pizza that has a taste like no other!

"Pizza Mia" is presented in a kit format that you can put together yourself, with a pre-cooked base and two quality ingredients that you can use to garnish it.
Mozzarella DI BUFALA

Pizza Mia is exclusively available in Carrefour supermarkets

Our philosophy

Uniquely fresh

Pizza Mia uses extra fresh ingredients presented in separate containers to guarantee unique freshness and to preserve the delicate taste of each ingredient.

Quality

The vast majority of the ingredients come from Italy and have been chosen with great care. The authenticity and quality of the products are our priorities.

An entertaining experience

"I'm the pizza chef! Pizza Mia awakens your inner chef". Pizza Mia gives you the opportunity to add a personal touch and become the creator of your very own pizza.

Originality

Pizza Mia breaks the codes of the traditional Neapolitan pizza and presents the characteristics of the pizza alla Romana. This technique bears the hallmark of Mamma Roma expertise and is characteristed by the 72 hour dough rising period. The dough is light, airy and very crispy.

Expertise

Pizza Mia is presented using Mamma Roma expertise. This Belgian brand, a leader in pizza al taglio alla romana, has been in operation since 2005. It now has 5 pizza restaurants in Brussels, 4 in Paris and one in Nice.

FR EN
Comme tous les chemins mènent à Rome, nous avons créé « Pizza Mia » pour réveiller le chef qui est en vous. Devenez en un instant l’artisan de votre pizza. Issue d'un savoir-faire unique grâce à la pâte qui a reposé 72h dans notre atelier, pour son choix minutieux d’ingrédients italiens authentiques d’appellation d’origine protégéé, Mamma Roma innove une nouvelle fois en vous proposant « Pizza Mia » : La pizza aux saveurs hors du commun !

« Pizza Mia » est présentée sous forme d’un Kit à composer soi-même avec une pâte précuite garnie d’une base et de deux ingrédients de qualité à rajouter.
Mozzarella DI BUFALA
MELANZANE PESTO
SPECK AL TARTUFO

Notre philosophie

fraîcheur unique

Pizza Mia propose des ingrédients ultra frais, proposés dans des conditionnements séparés afin d’assurer une fraicheur unique et de préserver le goût raffiné de chaque ingrédient.

qualité

Les ingrédients viennent majoritairement d’Italie et sont sélectionnés avec la plus grande attention. L’authenticité et la qualité des produits sont nos priorités.

aspect ludique

« Le chef de la pizza c’est moi ! Pizza Mia réveille le chef qui est en vous ». Pizza Mia vous propose d’ajouter votre touche personnelle et de devenir l’artisan de votre pizza.

Originalité

Pizza Mia casse les codes de la pizza napolitaine classique et présente les caractéristiques de la pizza alla Romana. Cette technique, portée par l’expertise Mamma Roma, se caractérise par une pousse longue de 72h. La pâte est légère, aérée et très croustillante.

Expertise

Pizza Mia est proposée sous l’expertise de Mamma Roma. L’enseigne belge, leader de la pizza al taglio alla romana existe depuis 2005. Elle compte aujourd’hui 5 pizzerias à Bruxelles, 4 à Paris et une à Nice.